Staff

 
Brian Wasko
Dealer Principal
brian@stmaryschevrolet.com
Jason "Buddy" Herbstritt
General Manager
jason@stmaryscdjr.com
Tyler Mester
Product Specialist
tyler@stmaryscdjr.com
   

John Adamski
Product Specialist
john@stmaryscdjr.com

Don Di Costanzo
Product Specialist
Don@StMarysCDJR.com

Josh Buzard
Service Manager
Josh@StMarysCDJR.com
814-438-4106
   
Dave Korn
Service Advisor
DaveK@stmaryscdjr.com

Dave Pistner
Parts Manager
david@stmaryscdjr.com
William McKinney
Mopar Certified Technician