Meet Our Staff!

      
Brian Wasko
Dealer Principal
brian@stmaryschevrolet.com
Jason "Buddy" Herbstritt
Sales Manager
jason@stmaryscdjr.com
Tyler Mester
Sales Manager
tyler@stmaryscdjr.com
   
Shayna Mester
Finance Manager
shayna@stmaryscdjr.com
Alex Bidwell
Product Specialist 

   
Dave Korn
Service Manager
davek@stmaryscdjr.com
Dave Pistner
Parts Manager 
david@stmaryscdjr.com
Aaron Pistner
Mopar Certified Technician
     
Ian Benson
Mopar Certified Technician
Brandon Bauer
Mopar Certified Technician

           
Kelly Bauer
Controller
kelly@stmaryscdjr.com
Nikki O'Rourke
Digital Media Manager
norourke@stmaryschevrolet
Sophie Polaski
Customer Care Manager
sophie@stmaryschevrolet.com
  
Breanne Charney
Customer Care Specialist
breanne@stmaryschevrolet.com
Danielle Hetrick
Customer Care Specialist
danielle@stmaryschevrolet.com

    
Ken Anderson
Detail Manager
Dean Fischer
Rust Proofing Specialist
John Kasper
Detailer
  
Jordan Nesbitt
Detailer
 Joe Cummings
Detailer
 
   
   
 
true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ;