Meet Our Staff!

      
Brian Wasko
Dealer Principal
brian@stmaryschevrolet.com
Jason "Buddy" Herbstritt
Sales Manager
jason@stmaryscdjr.com
Tyler Mester
Sales Manager
tyler@stmaryscdjr.com
   
Shayna Mester
Finance Manager
shayna@stmaryscdjr.com
Tony DiLullo
Product Specialist 
Alex Bidwell
Product Specialist 
      
Dave Korn
Service Manager
davek@stmaryscdjr.com
Dave Pistner
Parts Manager 
david@stmaryscdjr.com
William McKinney
Mopar Certified Technician
     
Aaron Pistner
Mopar Certified Technician
Ian Benson
Mopar Certified Technician
Brandon Bauer
Mopar Certified Technician
           
Kelly Bauer
Controller
kelly@stmaryscdjr.com
Nikki O'Rourke
Digital Media Manager
norourke@stmaryschevrolet
Sophie Polaski
Customer Care Manager
sophie@stmaryschevrolet.com
   
Cindy Zitzler
Customer Care Specialist
cindy@stmaryschevrolet.com
Breanne Charney
Customer Care Specialist
breanne@stmaryschevrolet.com
Danielle Hetrick
Customer Care Specialist
danielle@stmaryschevrolet.com
    
Ken Anderson
Detail Manager
Dean Fischer
Rust Proofing Specialist
John Kasper
Detailer
 
Jordan Nesbitt
Detailer
  
   
   
 
`
true true true true true true true true true true true true